Greatest Hits Vol. 1 12" Vinyl (Gold)


Sold Out
This is a presale item with an expected ship date of early-December, 2021. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay. Date subject to change.

Title: Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Format: 12" Vinyl (Gold)
Release Date: November 26, 2021

01)  Combat Baby
02)  Gold Guns Girls
03)  Help I'm Alive
04)  Now or Never Now
05)  Breathing Underwater
06)  Cascades
07)  Black Sheep
08)  Empty
09)  Synthetica
10)  Gimme Sympathy (Funhouse Acoustic)

This is a vinyl-only release. Digital download is not included. Limited edition of 2500. First 500 copies are hand numbered.