Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

Synthetica CD

Title: Synthetica
Format: CD
Release Date: June 12, 2012

01)  Artificial Nocturne
02)  Youth Without Youth
03)  Speed The Collapse
04)  Breathing Underwater
05)  Dreams So Real
06)  Lost Kitten
07)  The Void
08)  Synthetica
09)  Clone
10)  The Wanderlust
11)  Nothing But Time

Packaging: Digipak with a 20-page booklet and mirrored mylar insert.