Your Cart is Empty

Knives Don't Have Your Back CD

Title: Knives Don't Have Your Back
Artists: Emily Haines / The Soft Skeleton
Format: CD
Release Date: June 4, 2006

01)  Our Hell
02)  Doctor Blind
03)  Crowd Surf Off A Cliff
04)  Detective Daughter
05)  The Lottery
06)  The Maid Needs A Maid
07)  Mostly Waving
08)  Reading In Bed
09)  Nothing & Nowhere
10)  The Last Page
11)  Winning

This CD includes a 20-page booklet with song lyrics and vellum (transparent) overlaying art pages.