Your Cart is Empty


Live at The Funhouse: Volume 1 2x12" Vinyl (Black) Limited Edition

Title: Live at the Funhouse: Volume 1 - November 7, 2019
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: June 1, 2020

Side A
01) Calculation Theme
02) Cascades
03) Soft Rock Star

Side B
01) Black Sheep
02) Gold Guns Girls
03) Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob Dylan cover)

Side C
01) Gimme Sympathy
02) Breathing Underwater
03) Clone
04) Succexy

Side D
01) Monster Hospital
02) Combat Baby
03) Now or Never Now

Tracks are unlisted on jacket and LP labels.

This album features show #1 of a 4-night acoustic recording event. Volume 1 was recorded live in Toronto, November 7, 2019. Each night featured a unique setlist compiled of ticket holders’ requests and their accompanying stories. Limited to 300 copies and individually numbered, this album is an original limited pressing for attendees of the live Funhouse recording event.

Limit 1 per person.